Names of teachers having research projects

	Name of the Principal Investigator/ Co Investigator (if applicable)	Dept	Name of the Funding agency	Type (Government/N on-Government)	Department of Principal Investigator/ Co Investigator	Year of Award	Funds provided (INR in lakhs)	Duration of the project	
2019-20									
1	Dr. K. Rakesh	MBA	AICTE	Government	Dept. of Management Studies	2019-20	328000	3 months	
2	Dr. B. Srinivas	CSE	AICTE	Government	Depit of Computer Science and Depit of Electronics and	2019-20	390000	3 months	
3	Dr. M. Satyanarayana	ECE	AICTE	Government	Gept: or Electronics and Gept: or Cottipuler science and	2019-20	280000	3 months	
4	Dr P Satheesh	CSE	AICTE	Government		2019-20	197500	3 months	
5	Dr. N Ravi Kumar	MEC	AICTE	Government	Engineering	2019-20	340900	3 months	
6	Dr G Suvarna Kumar	CSE	DST	Government	Engineering	2019-20	1830000	3 years	
							3366400		
2018-19									
1	Dr. M. Sunil Prakash	ECE	AICTE	Government	Communication Engineering	2018-19	1222580	2 years	
2	Dr P Markandeya Raju	CIV	AICTE	Government	Dept. of Civil Engineering	2018-19	403000	9 months	
3	Dr P Markandeya Raju	CIV	AICTE	Government	Dept. of Civil Engineering	2018-19	500000	6 onths	
4	Dr S Adinarayana	MEC	AICTE	Government	Engineering	2018-19	1227900	2 years	
5	Dr P Ganesan	PHY	DST	Government	Dept. of Civil Engineering	2018-19	1830000	3 years	
6	Dr. S Samantham	MEC	DST	Government	Dept. of Physics	2018-19	1830000	3 years	
7	Dr M S Subrahmanyam	CIV	DST	Government	Engineering	2018-19	1830000	3 years	
8	Dr R Maheswaran	CIV	DST	Government	Dept. of Civil Engineering	2018-19	10433360	3 years	
							19276840		
2017-18									
1	Dr. S Samantham	PHY	UGC	Government	Dept. of Physics	2017-18	80,000	1 year	
2	Dr. P Ganesan	CIV	DST	Government	Dept. of Civil Engineering	2017-18	75,000	3 months	
3	Dr R Maheswaran	CIV	DST	Government	Dept. of Civil Engineering	2017-18	100000	3 months	
4	Dr R Maheswaran	CIV	DST	Government	Dept. of Civil Engineering	2017-18	1701310	3 years	
							19,56,310		
2016-17									
1	Dr D R PrasadaRaju	CHE	AICTE	Government	Dept. of Chemical Engineering	2016-17	600000	6 months	
2	Dr G Anjaneyulu	ECE	DST	Government	Communication Engineering	2016-17	3141000	3 years	
3	Dr. R. Maheshwaran	CIV	DST	Government	Dept. of Civil Engineering	2016-17	3500000	5 years	
4	Dr. D. Krishna	CIV	DST	Government	Dept. of Civil Engineering	2016-17	2658000	3 years	
5	Dr. K. V. L. Raju	MEC	DST	Government	Engineering	2016-17	3000000	5 years	
							12899000		
	2015-16								
NIL									